♦ Blinded Veterans Association Indiana Regional Group ♦

VA Medical Center
1481 West Tenth St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone# (317) 988 3042
toll free 1-(888) 878-6889 ext 83042
HELP! Your self and others meet the challenges of blindness, join the BVA

To all of our Nation's veterans, Thank You.


Skip To Main Content

Hello Fellow Blinded Veteran Computer Users

August 30th, 2016

Our next Blinded Veterans Computer Users Conference Call will be held on Thursday, 1 Sep 2016.
The conference phone number is:
1-800-767-1750
And the Access Code is:
44125
If you have any difficulties entering the conference room, please dial 0 for the Operator.
The conference call will start promptly at 10:00 a.m., Central Standard Time/11:00 a.m., Eastern Standard Time. You are asked to start entering the conference room 10 minutes prior to the above start time. The conference call will conclude at 11:20 a.m., Central Standard Time/12:20 p.m., Eastern Standard Time.
.


1372